006 – moving in

SM 006

 

One problem in small wards or branches is the moving in situation.  One thing Mormons are know for is showing up in masses to help people move.  Unluckily my ward last year had a ton of move out and a few move ins.  The move out were at the beginning of summers with the very few move in at the end of summers.  Some of the move in only had a couple elders show up instead of the army.  Never a good sign.

About michaelmmclean

I love comics. I love reading and drawing them. Life should be based on comics. I have been writing comics since I was in the 5th grade. I've changed my style a lot and decide to follow other story ideas. My life is almost completely based in the comic world.
This entry was posted in Mormon and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

